CTABC Board of Directors

You are here

 

 

Title Name Email
CTABC President Sean Freeze president@ctabc.ca
CTABC President Denise Tapper - Blake president@ctabc.ca
CTABC Vice President Jimmy Guo vp@ctabc.ca
CTABC Registrar Kathy Walker registrar@ctabc.ca
CTABC Treasurer Jiannan Yu treasurer@ctabc.ca
CTABC Provincial Director Sean Freeze provincial@ctabc.ca
CTABC Education Director Amanjit Gill education@ctabc.ca
CTABC CEU Coordinator Angela Rayson CEU@ctabc.ca
CTABC Communications Director Tay-Jann Mark info@ctabc.ca
CTABC Recording Secretary Angela Rayson minutes@ctabc.ca
CTABC Director-at-Large TBA director@ctabc.ca